THE CLAN


Barkat Mirza

Delegate Acquisition
+91 99673 10206
barkat.mirza@ubm.com

Bhumika Bhinde

Corporate Sponsorship
+91 91522 19455
bhumika.bhinde@ubm.com

Ancy Vadakethala

Programme Manager
+91 70304 85707
ancy.vadakethala@ubm.com

Dhruv Khanna

Head of Sponsorship
+91 99303 07433
dhruv.khanna@ubm.com

Ranjith Paul

Conferences Director
+91 99705 88622
ranjith.paul@ubm.com

Sean Palanna

Senior Manager-Marketing
+91 99208 57525
sean.palanna@ubm.com

Steffi Misquitta

Marketing Communications
+91 91671 20429
steffi.misquitta@ubm.com


For registrations and general enquiries, please submit the following information and we will be in touch with you shortly: